SAE - Elettrodistribuzione

Distribuzione all'ingrosso di materiale elettrico

Contatti


Recapiti telefonici
Tel: 0575-677906
Tel: 0575-679496
Tel: 0575-67298
Tel: 348-9307815
Tel: 348-9300194

Fax: 0575-67178

Responsabile Amministrazione
Sig. Massimo Luconi   amministrazione@sae-srl.it

Responsabile Acquisti
Sig. Marco Checcarini   acquisti@sae-srl.it

Responsabile Vendite
Sig. Paolo Rossi   vendite@sae-srl.it

Magazzino
magazzino@sae-srl.it


Agenti

Province AREZZO - SIENA
Sig. Marcello Conti   marcelloc@sae-srl.it
cell. 346 1081118

Province PERUGIA - TERNI
Sig. Vincenzo Marrini   vincenzom@sae-srl.it
cell. 335 6113188